User Guide > Enhancing with Effects > Disabling All Effects

Disabling All Effects

You can disable all the effects in your scene in order to preview it without them. Doing so will hide all effects from the Camera view, but the effects elements remain visible in the Timeline view.

To disable all effects:

1. Select View > Disable All Effects.

Once you have disabled the effects in your scene, you can easily re-enable them.

To enable all effects:

1. Select View > Enable All Effects.
Your project will be exported with the effects visible, regardless if the Disable All Effects option is on.