You can delete a video track from your project in the Timeline view. When a video track is deleted, all its clips are also deleted from the project.
How to delete a video track
- In the Timeline view, select the video track you want to delete.
- Do one of the following:
- Right-click anywhere on the video track and select Delete Current Video Track.
- In the top menu, select Storyboard > Tracks > Delete Current Track.
The selected video track is removed from the Timeline view and deleted from your project.