All Files Deleting Video Tracks You can delete a video track from your project in the Timeline view. When a video track is deleted, all its clips are also deleted from the project. How to delete a video track In the Timeline view, select the video track you want to delete. Do one of the following: Right-click anywhere on the video track and select Delete Current Video Track. In the top menu, select Storyboard > Tracks > Delete Current Track. The selected video track is removed from the Timeline view and deleted from your project.