Deleting Scenes

T-SBFND-005-004

If you have one or more scenes that are no longer needed, you can easily remove them. When you delete a scene or insert a new scene between two existing scenes, the numbering of the scenes will be out of order. By default, there is no automatic renaming of scenes. You can change this in the Preferences dialog box—see Renaming Scenes.

NOTEThe last scene in your project cannot be deleted. There must always be at least one scene in the project.