Preferences > Migrating

Migrating Preferences

When upgrading to a new version of Storyboard Pro, you can migrate your previously-set preferences from the older version. This can be done upon initial launch of the new software version.

NOTE: Preferences can be migrated from Storyboard Pro version 5.0 and higher. This functionality does not apply to earlier versions.