You can delete a template directly from the Library view.
NOTE: It is possible to undo deleting a template up until the point where you close your project or exit the application.
IMPORTANT: If you delete a template via your operating system's file browser, you might not be able to undo it unless the template is moved to your workstation's recycle bin / trash bin and you do not empty it.
How to delete a template
- In the Library view, select the template to delete.
- Do one of the following:
- Right-click and select Delete
- Press Del.