Everything Closing Views T-SBFND-003-003 If there are views in your workspace that you do not use, you can close them to streamline your space. How to close a view In the view to close, click the Close View button. If there are several tabs, press Shift and click the Close View button. All the tabs are closed at the same time. NOTE Don't forget, you can restore the default workspace at any time by selecting Windows > Restore Default Layout.