入门 > 导出项目

如何导出项目

完成故事板或样片后,即可将其导出,从而进入下一个制作阶段。

在顶部菜单的 File(文件)> Export(导出)菜单中,可以找到多种导出项目的方式。 此章节将介绍三种常用的导出类型:

  • PDF:将故事板导出为 Portable Document File(.pdf),创建一个包含传统风格动画故事板的文件,按时间顺序展示各个分解镜头,及其场景、分解镜头数量和注释。 在这种格式中,可以进行打印或数字分享,也可以将其用作参考或推介材料。
  • Movie(影片):将样片导出为影片,从而与项目合作者分享样片,以及将其导入第三方软件。
  • Harmony可以将样片中的各个场景导出为单独的 Toon Boom Harmony 场景,并将分解镜头插入场景中,以便用作创建动画的参考。 如果想在 Storyboard Pro 中创建动画,这样就能迅速地从故事板阶段进入动画制作阶段。

导出 PDF

导出为 PDF 将创建一个传统的动画故事板,展示各个分解镜头,及其场景、分解镜头数量和注释。

注意:查看 PDF 文件需要 PDF 阅读器,例如 Adobe Reader。可以在以下页面进行下载:https://get.adobe.com/reader/

导出影片

创建故事板和样片后,即可将其导出为影片文件,从而与项目合作者进行分享,或将其导入第三方软件。 可以将样片导出为带音频的视频文件,或一系列图像文件,后者可在 Harmony 或第三方软件中进行组合。

导出到 Harmony

Storyboard Pro 可以将项目中的各个场景自动导出为可以在 Harmony 中打开的场景,以便使用样片来创建和定时动画。 由此生成的 Harmony 场景长度将与 Storyboard Pro 项目中的场景一致,并包含各自的分解镜头,以便为其创建动画,还包含各自的样片音轨片段。

Getting Started > Exporting your Project

How to Export your Project

Once you have finished your storyboard or animatic, you can export it to take it to the next stage of your production. 

If you look in the File > Export menu in the top menu, you will see that there are many ways of exporting your project. This chapter will introduce you to three commonly used types of export:

  • PDF: Exporting your storyboard as Portable Document File (.pdf) creates a document containing a traditional-style animation storyboard, presenting each panels in their chronological order, with their scene and panel numbers as well as their captions. In this format, you can print it or share it digitally, and it can be used as reference or as pitching material.
  • Movie: Exporting your animatic as a movie allows you to share your animatic with project collaborators as well as to import it into third party software.
  • Harmony: You can export each scene in your animatic into separate Toon Boom Harmony scenes, with the panels inserted into the scenes so they can be used as references to create the animation. If you intend to create your animation in Storyboard Pro, this allows you to quickly take the production from the storyboarding stage to animation.

Exporting a PDF

Exporting a PDF will create a traditional animation storyboard displaying the panels along with their scene and panel number and their captions.

NOTE: Viewing a PDF file requires a PDF reader, such as Adobe Reader, which you can download from the following page: https://get.adobe.com/reader/

Exporting a Movie

Once you have created your storyboard and animatic, you can export it as a movie file to share it with project collaborators or import it in third party software. You can export your animatic as a video file with audio, or as a sequence of image files, the latter which can be assembled in Harmony or in a third party software.

Exporting to Harmony

Storyboard Pro can automatically export each scene in your project into a scene that can be opened in Harmony, where you can use the animatic to create and time your animation. The resulting Harmony scenes will be the same length as the scenes in your Storyboard Pro project, they will contain each of their panels so that you may animate over them, and they will contain their respective part of the animatic's soundtrack.