Deleting Scenes

T-SBFND-005-004

If you have one or more scenes that are no longer needed, you can easily remove them. When you delete a scene or insert a new scene between two existing scenes, the numbering of the scenes will be out of order. By default, there is no automatic renaming of scenes.

NOTE: The last scene in your project cannot be deleted. There must always be at least one scene in the project.