Expanding or Collapsing Views
By temporarily expanding or collapsing a view, you can manipulate the workspace to suit your workflow. The expanded or collapsed state of a view will be saved as part of the workspace modifications.
- On the edge of the view you want to hide, click the Expand/Collapse button.
The view is collapsed and only the Expand/Collapse button is visible.
- Click the Expand/Collapse button to display the view again.