User Guide > Sound > Audio Tracks > Solo Mode

Solo Mode

Solo Mode enables you to temporarily isolate an audio track, without changing the mute settings on all the tracks. You can listen to a specific audio track while working on your Storyboard Pro project.

The Solo Mode is not a preference nor an option that can be saved. When you re-open a Storyboard Pro project, the software will not retain your previous settings. Also, when exporting, splitting, extracting or even rendering scenes from a Storyboard Pro project, the Solo Mode setting is ignored.