Deleting a Review Session
Deleting a session will permanently erase it and it will not be accessible again.
- In the top menu, click Review.
- In the Review page, check the box on the far left for the review you wish to edit.
- Select More > Delete.
A confirmation prompt opens.
- In the confirmation prompt, click Delete.
A notification appears indicating that the item is being removed from the session.