User Guide > Structure > Scenes > Deleting

Deleting Scenes

You can delete scenes that you don't need in your database, such as tests. To archive a scene without deleting it, you can retire it—see Retiring Scenes.

NOTE: Once you delete a scene, it is completely removed from your database. If you deleted the wrong scene, you can undo your last database transaction to recover it.