User Guide > Structure > Jobs > Deleting

Deleting Jobs

You can delete jobs that you don't need in your database, such as tests. To archive a job without deleting it, you can retire it—see Retiring Jobs.

NOTE: Once you delete a job, it is completely removed from your database. If you deleted the wrong job, you can undo your last database transaction to recover it.