Deleting Environments

You can delete environments that you don't need in your database, such as tests. To archive an environment without deleting it, you can retire it—see Retiring Environments.

NOTE: Once you delete an environment, it is completely removed from your database. If you deleted the wrong environment, you can undo your last database transaction to recover it.