You can delete custom scripts from the Script Editor.
IMPORTANT When you delete a script in the Script Editor, the file containing this script is permanently deleted from your file system.
You cannot delete a script that is in the Application Resources folder. Those scripts were installed with Harmony and are read only.
If you made a script that was packaged with Harmony editable by copying it to another location, you can delete your version of the script. This will restore the original version of the script to the File list.