Deleting Jobs in WebCC

When you no longer need a job, you can delete it. Doing so will permanently remove the following:

  • Scenes
  • Elements
  • Drawings
  • Database information associated with the selected job
  • Palettes stored under the selected job

Before you delete a job:

  • Make sure no one else is currently using the job. Failure to do this may result in file corruption and loss of your work.
  • Wait until everyone is offline. This ensures no one can open the data files while you delete them.
NOTE: You cannot delete a job if it still contains scenes.