Upgrading from Previous Versions on macOS

If you are performing an upgrade, pick a time when Toon Boom Harmony production is slow or stopped. During the upgrade, no users can run any of the Toon Boom Harmony modules and all rendering jobs must be stopped or completed.

If you are upgrading from Harmony or Opus, you must also delete extra files that are located in each user's home.