Save Dialog Box

The Save dialog box lets you save a scene for the first time in Harmony Server.

For tasks related to this dialog box, see About Saving.


Parameter Description

This Version

Lets you enter a relevant name for the current version.

New Version

Lets you enter a relevant name to save your scene as a new version. Note that the drawing files are shared between versions. Only a new version of the timing, Xsheet, and Node view are saved (information contained in the xstage file).

Overwrite Existing Version

Allows you to save the current state of your scene over an existing scene version.


Enter a short description of the current version.

Mark as Current

After selecting an existing version of your scene, you can make that version the current one that will open by default.