User Guide > Library > Structure > Closing

Closing Libraries

You may not always require all the library folders in the Library List. If so, you can close the ones you do not need. Closing a folder does not delete it; it only unlinks it from the Library view. If you want to reopen it, locate it on your hard drive or network and open it in the Library view.