User Guide > Drawing > Drawing Tools > Reposition All Drawings > Repositioning Synced Drawings

Repositioning All Drawings in Synced Layers

Normally in the Camera view, the only drawings that can be repositioned are those from the selected layer. The Apply to Synced Drawing Layers option allows for the inclusion of drawings on layers synced to the selected drawing layer.

Layers are synced when drawings need to be separated on different layers, but need to have the same timing.