Save Dialog Box

The Save dialog box appears when you save a scene for the first time in Harmony Server.

For tasks related to this dialog box, see Saving a Scene on page 1.

 

Parameter Description

This Version

Allows you to enter the name of the current version.

Description

Enter a short description of the current version.