You can delete a drawing’s exposure in several ways. When you delete a drawing’s exposure from the Timeline or Xsheet view, you are not deleting the actual drawing file. You can always retrieve it by typing its name again in a cell.
You can delete the exposure in a selected cell range or delete the entire exposure of a drawing exposed over several cells. Note that you can also delete the exposure for drawings inside a collapsed group.