More > Control Center > Users > Deleting

Deleting Users in Control Center

As your studio network grows and evolves, you may need to delete old or obsolete user profiles from your system. After you delete a user profile, the person who used that profile will no longer be able to access Harmony. You cannot delete yourself from the user list. If you accidentally delete a name, you must follow the procedure for adding a user to put the user back into the system.