Installation > Harmony Server > Database Server > Windows > Removing Default Scene Data Storage

Removing the Scene Data Storage from the Database Server on Windows

By default, Configuration Wizard will add a scene data storage space to the server when creating a database server. If you want all of the scene data storage spaces to be on other machines than the database server machine, you must first remove that storage space from the server, then create a scene data storage space on another machine.