Merging All Drawings
You can merge all the drawings in two layers or columns.
Do one of the following:
|‣||In the Timeline view, select the layers you want to merge.|
|‣||In the Xsheet view, Shift-click the headers of the columns you want to merge.|
|‣||In the top menu, select Edit > Merge.|
|‣||In the Xsheet menu, select Columns > Merge Selected Columns.|
|‣||In the Timeline menu, select Layers > Merge Selected Layers.|
In the Xsheet view, the right-most column will contain the merged drawings and the other columns will be deleted. In the Timeline view, the bottom timeline layer will contain the merged drawings from all layers and the other layers will be deleted. Drawings are not deleted and are still accessible.