Reference > Dialog Boxes > Versions

Versions Dialog Box

The Versions window lets you delete any unnecessary versions of scenes when working with Harmony Server. When working with multiple versions of a scene, you may to clean up the database by deleting the ones you no longer need.

For more information on working with this window, see About Saving.