User Guide > Project Creation > Saving > Saving Scenes

Saving Scenes

T-HFND-001-011

You can save your scene, save a new copy or save a new version. Don't forget that saving a new version uses the same drawings in all versions. Harmony Server doesn't let you save your scenes as new copies.