User Guide > Project Creation > Scenes > About Scene Versions in the Harmony Server

About Scene Versions in the Harmony Server

Harmony Server allows you to save, delete and merge versions on your scene. You can add descriptions to every saved version, in order to retain a record of all the changes made to the scene. When merging two versions, you can choose which differing elements to merge. When using the Advanced Save feature, you can choose to save specific drawings, palettes and palette lists.