User Guide > Drawing > Eraser > Erasing Synced

Erasing Synced Drawings

Normally in the Camera view, the only drawings and lines that can be erased are those on the selected layer. The Apply to Synced Drawing Layers option allows for the inclusion of drawings on layers synced to the selected drawing layer.

Layers are synced when drawings need to be separated on different layers, but need to have the same timing.