When you delete a symbol, it will be deleted from your hard drive. You can use the Undo function to retrieve the data. The symbol cannot be retrieved once you close the application.
- In the Library view, select the symbol to delete.
- Right-click and select Delete or press Delete.
|‣||If the symbol is currently in use in the scene, a warning message displays. Click OK to delete the symbol from the library and scene.|