You can delete a folder from the library if its contents are no longer needed.
NOTE: All templates and symbols in the folder will be deleted from your hard drive. Once deleted, the data cannot be retrieved.
How to delete a folder
- In the Library view's left side, select the folder to delete.
- In the Library View menu, select Edit > Right to Modify or right-click on the selected library and select Right to Modify.
- In the Library View menu, select Folders > Delete Folder or press Delete.