Deleting a symbol is easy.
WARNING: THE SYMBOL WILL BE DELETED FROM YOUR HARD DRIVE. USE UNDO TO RETRIEVE THE DATA. THE DATA CANNOT BE RETRIEVED ONCE YOU CLOSE THE APPLICATION.
To delete a symbol:
|1.||In the Library view, select the symbols to be deleted.|
|2.||Right-click on the selection and select Delete or press [Delete].|
|‣||If the symbol is currently in use in the scene, a warning message will pop up and the symbol will not be deleted.|
|•||Creating a Symbol|