Production > Animation > Timing > Filling Exposure > Deleting Exposure

Deleting Exposure

You can delete a drawing’s exposure in several ways. When you delete a drawing’s exposure from the Timeline or Xsheet view, you are not deleting the actual drawing file. You can always retrieve it by typing its name again in a cell.

You can delete the exposure contained in a selected cell range or delete the entire exposure of a drawing exposed over several cells . Note that you can also delete the exposure for drawings contained inside a collapsed group.